This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Monaco

Monaco is made up of 1 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Monaco. Information on the primary administrative region in Monaco.

Please note that unfortunately population data are not available for the regions in Monaco.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

Primary administrative regions in Monaco

There is 1 region in Monaco in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Monaco
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Commune de Monaco Commune de Monaco1.-Monaco Monaco32,965